Welcome Earth Goddess!

You are a Goddess of light and love living your current earthly expression, 

and we are delighted to welcome you to our Goddess Summit!!

“At this meeting of divine and earthly, we want to merge our energies, raise the vibration of our precious Mother Gaia, and elevate the energy of humanity.

Each one of you, dear hearts, has a role in this process. As lightworkers and star-seeds you are here to live a life of purpose and enlightenment. To spread the light of joy and kindness, and heal the wounds left unhealed. 

But most of all dear ones, you are here to express your feminine power by expressing yourself…. simply by being YOU.” 

The Goddess Collective 

Hear the messages from Spirit Goddesses:
Hatshepsut, Isis, Athena, and Mother Mary

and learn...

Join us LIVE

Friday, JUNE 18th 

11 AM MST 

(10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 7 PM-UK TIME)

$135
$ 54
00
One time payment
  •  

©COPYRIGHT Earth Goddess Society  2022.  TERMS & PRIVACY POLICY